Ruby Rock-it Sketch Challenge

Brothers

Brothers

This month’s sketch challenge inspired me to complete this layout of my nephew’s. Carnival Queen’s geometric lines were perfect for a masculine layout and the color palate was perfect for a Spring photo. I like to work with 81/2 x 11 so I took a few liberties with the sketch – I’m really happy with the results!This photo is of My nephews Michael and Kyle at Easter.  We had an Easter egg hunt for Kyle and Michael helped to hold him up to reach the high ones. Michael is such a terrific big brother! He is so patient with Kyle and goes out of his way to help with him. He is a wonderful young man. I am very proud of him!

 

One thought on “Ruby Rock-it Sketch Challenge

Leave a Reply

